Campus Information

Address:

2400 N. Josey Ln.

Carrollton, TX 75006


Phone: (972)245-2900

Fax: (866)743-8352

Grades Served:

K-10 for 2020-2021

School Administration

Ron Bergez

Headmaster

rbergez@responsiveed.com

Brooke Pearson

Assistant Headmaster

bpearson@responsiveed.com

Jeremy O'Quinn

Director of Student Programs

joquinn@responsiveed.com

Office Staff

Gail Collins

Registrar

gcollins@responsiveed.com

Laurie Remington

Secretary

lremington@responsiveed.com

Karen Werner

Front Desk

kwerner@responsiveed.com

Jane Stenman

Front Desk & CNP

jstenman@responsiveed.com