Campus Information

Address:

2400 N. Josey Ln.

Carrollton, TX 75006


Phone: (972)245-2900

Fax: (866)743-8352

Grades Served:

K-8

School Administration

Stephanie Scott

Head of School

sscott@responsiveed.com

Melanie Williams

Director of Academics

mawilliams@responsiveed.com

Brooke Pearson

Director of Operations

bpearson@responsiveed.com

Office Staff

Gail Collins

Registrar

gcollins@responsiveed.com

Laurie Remington

Secretary

lremington@responsiveed.com

Jane Mason

Health Aide

cmason@responsiveed.com

Karen Werner

Welcome Desk

kwerner@responsiveed.com