Campus Information

Address:

2400 N. Josey Ln.

Carrollton, TX 75006


Phone: (972)245-2900

Fax: (866)743-8352

Grades Served:

K-9 for 2019-2020

School Administration

Ron Bergez

Headmaster

rbergez@responsiveed.com

Brooke Pearson

Assistant Headmaster

bpearson@responsiveed.com

Kaila Baer

Assistant Headmaster

kbaer@responsiveed.com

Office Staff

Gail Collins

Registrar

gcollins@responsiveed.com

Laurie Remington

Secretary

lremington@responsiveed.com

Karen Werner

Welcome Desk

kwerner@responsiveed.com